Betty Holliday reviewed Ultra Clean — 5 star September 5, 2016 ·                                                                                Loved how amazing my daughters carpet looked and booked my own house right then! Awesome customer service & cleanest carpet over all others I've used in past.

Tricia Anne reviewed Ultra Clean — 5 star November 4, 2015 ·  
My carpets look great. Bill was right on time, efficient, and professional. He spent extra time on the high traffic areas and even removed some tough rust stains. No hidden charges. I did the $135 for 3 rooms! Fresh and clean for the Holidays.

Haley Shaffer reviewed Ultra Clean — 5 star February 13, 2016 ·  
This was the absolute best service. I have tried so many different carpet cleaning businesses and absolutely none compare to this ! My carpets are so clean and bright! I would highly recommend Ultra Clean to everyone

Lora Trueblood reviewed Ultra Clean — 5 star February 7, 2016 ·  
Looks amazing! Didn't take very long either!!! Now if only my kids would help me keep it that way

Bernadette Volkmann reviewed Ultra Clean — 5 star April 9, 2016 ·  
Bill did a great job! The carpet looks great! Very friendly and thorough service! I even went to our neighbors to give them his card after he was done!

Jackie Lui Wurster reviewed Ultra Clean — 5 star August 28, 2016 ·  
Fantastic results! I thought I needed new carpet until Bill at Ultra Clean made my carpeting look new. Great job. Very professional. Thank you!

Tori Vandyke reviewed Ultra Clean — 5 star March 25, 2016 ·  
Excellent service all around! Bill is flexible with schedules, knowledgeable, efficient, and does an amazing job! The highest recommendations!!

Lori Wadsworth Wyatt reviewed Ultra Clean — 5 star February 1, 2016 ·  
Bill did a great job on my carpets! They look brand new. I highly recommend using him!

Mary Shanks reviewed Ultra Clean — 5 star April 4, 2015 ·  
Super professional and thorough! We are so glad we went with ultra Clean!


Here is just a small sampling of some of the things our customers have to say about the Top Rated Carpet Cleaner in Sarasota and Manatee counties.


Customers Reviews and Testimonials

Call 941 359-8573